top of page

TEAM

Niels
Niels
Dewil

Beleidsmedewerker

0456 20 77 73

niels@lidk.be

Lore
Lore
Beke

Mediacoach
Projectmedewerker Shift

0456 59 47 56

lore@lidk.be

DSC04826.jpg
Charlotte
Schreuer

Coördinator Ctrl-V

0484 02 92 34

charlotte@lidk.be

David.jpg
David
Loyen

Algemeen Coördinator

0488 20 62 60

david@lidk.be

IMG_0360_edited.jpg
Ellen
Donvil

Mediacoach
Projectmedewerker Digibanken

0456 65 44 37

ellen@lidk.be

Florian
Florian Waerzeggers

Coördinator Ctrl-A

0456 72 57 87

florian@lidk.be

120533_edited.png
Marike Aerts

Mediacoach
Projectmedewerker Shift

marike@lidk.be

Janthe
Janthe Verbaenen

Mediacoach

0486 84 80 52

janthe@lidk.be

Bert
Bert
Van Bael

Mediacoach

0485 48 26 38

bert@lidk.be

Harika
Harika
Kalman

Mediacoach
Projectmedewerker Shift

0456 14 21 71

harika@lidk.be

120534_edited.png
Koen
Derwael

Mediacoach

0456 24 30 17

koen@lidk.be

Joshe
Joshe Nelissen

Mediacoach
Projectmedewerker Shift

0498 61 12 57

joshe@lidk.be

120530_edited.png
Eline
Op de Locht

Administratief medewerker

0470 06 03 11

eline@lidk.be

120529_edited.png
Franka Kerklaan

Mediacoach
Projectmedewerker Digibanken

0456 36 11 02

franka@lidk.be

bottom of page