TEAM

DSC04902.jpg
Bert
Van Bael

Mediacoach - STEM

0485 48 26 38

bert@lidk.be

DSC04826.jpg
Charlotte
Schreuer

Teamcoördinator Leuven

0484 02 92 34

charlotte@lidk.be

DSC04630.jpg
David
Loyen

Algemeen Coördinator

0488 20 62 60

david@lidk.be

DSC05759 bewerkt.jpg
Kristel
Bamps

Administratie

0486 95 53 26

administratie@lidk.be

DSC04742.jpg
Maxine
Kellens

Mediacoach - Social Media

0456 24 30 17

maxine@lidk.be

DSC04934.jpg
Florian
Waerzeggers

Mediacoach - Creatief

0476 06 07 30

florian@lidk.be

DSC04672.jpg
Janthe
Verbaenen

Mediacoach - Integrale Jeugdhulp

0486 84 80 52

janthe@lidk.be

DSC06018.jpg
Niels
Dewil

Beleidsmedewerker

0456 54 22 11

niels@lidk.be

DSC06471.jpg
Rutger Schraeyen

Teamcoördinator Borgloon - API

0494 48 64 51

rutger@lidk.be

DSC06635.jpg
Lore
Beke

Mediacoach 

0456 59 47 56

lore@lidk.be

CONTACTEER ONS

Link in de Kabel vzw
Maatschappelijke zetel

Paul van Ostaijenlaan 22, 3001 Leuven
+32 484 02 92 34
info@lidk.be

Bedankt voor je bericht!

Link in de Kabel vzw
Deelwerking Limburg
Ervaertstraat 1b, 3840 Borgloon
+32 484 02 92 34
info@lidk.be